Committee and Membership

Membership form click here

FOMC Volunteer Policy

FOMC Health and Safety Policy  

FOMC Equality and Diversity policy

FOMC Complaints Form

COVID 19 Guidelines for Heath Team see link below:

Covid 19 related guidelines Oct 2020

FOMC Data Privacy Notice see link below:
Click here


The Committee of Friends of Midhurst Common, in accordance with its constitution, comprise of not more than eight members, elected at an Annual General Meeting, plus the Treasurer and Secretary. Not more than 2 other persons may be co-opted by the Committee.

Please read the Chairpersons report see below: Friends of Midhurst Common Annual General Meeting

Re-draft and update of Constitution – 2017.

The committee members for 2019/2020 :-

Andrew Mitchell – Chair
Peter Copeland – Treasurer
James Beaumont
Steve Granger
Wendy Pegler – Membership Secretary
Murray Marr – Minutes Secretary
Helen Burden – Website and Facebook Page Manager
Chairmans report 2019
Minutes from 2019 click here
Chairmans report 2018
Chairmans report 2017
Minutes from 2017 AGM

Chairmans report 2016

Minutes from 2016 AGM

Chairmans report 2015  click here

FOMC Health and Safety Policy

Minutes from 2015 AGM click here

Minutes from 2014 AGM click here